Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Office Location:
Boulder Hall, Suite 114  (formerly the Academic and Career Services Building)
 
Phone:
(208) 426-4057
 
Email:
universityfoundations@boisestate.edu
 
Mailing Address:
University Foundations
1910 University Drive
Boise, Idaho 83725-1004

PictureName and Contact InfoPositionOffice Location
John Bieter John Bieter

johnbieter@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

Acting DirectorBoulder Hall, Suite 114
Matthew ReclaMatthew Recla

matthewrecla@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

Acting Associate DirectorBoulder Hall, Suite 114
Kay WingertKay Wingert

kaywingert@boisestate.edu

208-426-4091

Program CoordinatorBoulder Hall, Suite 114
Tamara GandenbergerTamara Gandenberger

tamaragandenberg@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

Management AssistantBoulder Hall, Suite 114
Elizabeth CookElizabeth Cook

ElizCook@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

LecturerBoulder Hall, Suite 114
Greg HeinzmanGreg Heinzman

gregheinzman@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

LecturerBoulder Hall, Suite 114

UF 100 Instructors – Spring 2019

InstructorEmailHome Department
Yu, Pei-Linpei-linyu@boisestate.eduAnthropology 
Sibrian, Rebeccarsibrian@boisestate.eduWorld Languages
McDougal, Owenowenmcdougal@boisestate.eduChemistry
Nichols, Shaunshaunnichols@boisestate.eduHistory
Finnegan, Jillanajillanafinnegan@boisestate.eduCollege of Innovation & Design
Basu Thakur, Gautamgautambasuthakur@boisestate.eduEnglish
Castellano, Isaacisaaccastellano@boisestate.eduSchool of Public Service
Hadley, Erikerikhadley@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Ziker, Johnjziker@boisestate.eduAnthropology
Herzog, Nicholenicoleherzog@boisestate.eduAnthropology
Mukherjee, Reshmireshmimukherjee@boisestate.eduEnglish
Kolman, Aprilaprilkolman@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Cox, Stephaniescox@boisestate.eduEnglish
Black, Jenniferjblack@boisestate.eduEnglish
Johnson, Royceroycejohnson@boisestate.eduAnthropology
Carter-Cram, Kimberlykimberlycarter-cram@boisestate.eduEnglish
Wadley, Karenkarenwadley@boisestate.eduWorld Languages
Cantrell, Marandamarandacantrell@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Sagara, Inakiinakisagarna@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Wing, Eliseoeliseowing@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Schloss, Alexanderalexanderschloss@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Franklin, Kellykellyfranklin@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Meissner, Junejunemeissner@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Fillmore, Melaniemelaniefillmore@boisestate.eduSchool of Public Service
Ramsey, Elizabethelizabethramsey@boisestate.eduAlbertsons Library
Fritchman, Emilyemilyfritchman@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Wardle, Josephwestonwardle@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Lawery, Jasonjasonlowery@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Leavell, Peterpeterleavell@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations

UF 200 Instructors – Spring 2019

NameEmailHome Department
Norman, Beretberetnorman@boisestate.eduWorld Languages
Seymour, Carriecseymour@boisestate.eduEnglish
Klover, Christinechrisklover@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Michas, Christopherchristophermichas@boisestate.eduEnglish
Provant-Robishaw, Corinnacprovantrobishaw@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Cook, Elizabethelizcook@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Hunt, Elizabethelizabethhunt@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Swearingen, Elizabethelizabethswearingen@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Hadley, Erikerikhadley@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Heinzman, Gregorygregheinzman@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Kaufman, Janetjanetkaufman@boisestate.edu.University Foundations
Johns, Jareddanejohns@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
McGuire, Johnjohnmcguire1@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Broderick, Julia juliabroderick@boisestate.eduSociology
Coe, Karenkarencoe@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Rose, Kathleenkathyrose423@boisestate.eduEnglish
Jensen, Kristinakristinajensen@boisestate.eduSociology
Sass, Margaretmargaretsass@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Levad, Meganmeganlevad@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Louangketh, Palinapalinalouangketh@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Krohn, Raymondraymondkrohn@boisestate.eduHistory
Sadikovic, Refikrefiksadikovic@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Zilonka, Revitalrevitalzilonka@boisestate.eduLiteracy, Language, & Culture
Reed, Robertrobertreed308@boisestate.eduSociology
Hoglund, Sarahsarahhogland@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Paterson, Sharonsharonpaterson@boisestate.eduSociology
Capaldo, Stephaniestephaniecapaldo@boisestate.eduEnglish
Crowley, Stephenstephencrowley@boisestate.eduPhilosophy
Lobaugh, Thomasthomaslobaugh@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Turco, Thomasthomasturco@boisestate.eduComm. & Environmental Health
Seeley-Case, Tiffanytiffanyseeley-case@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Guill, Timothy timothyguill@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations