Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Office Location:
Interactive Learning Center, Room 201
 
Phone:
(208) 426-4057
 
Email:
universityfoundations@boisestate.edu
 
Mailing Address:
University Foundations
1910 University Drive
Boise, Idaho 83725-1004

PictureName and Contact InfoPositionOffice Location
John Bieter John Bieter

johnbieter@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

Acting DirectorILC 201
Matthew ReclaMatthew Recla

matthewrecla@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

Acting Associate DirectorILC 201
Kay WingertKay Wingert

kaywingert@boisestate.edu

208-426-4091

Program CoordinatorILC 201
Tamara GandenbergerTamara Gandenberger

tamaragandenberg@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

Management AssistantILC 201
Elizabeth CookElizabeth Cook

ElizCook@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

LecturerILC 201
Greg HeinzmanGreg Heinzman

gregheinzman@boisestate.edu

208-426-4057

LecturerILC 201

UF 100 Instructors – Spring 2019

InstructorEmailHome Department
Basu Thakur, Gautamgautambasuthakur@boisestate.eduEnglish
Black, Jenniferjblack@boisestate.eduEnglish
Cantrell, Marandamarandacantrell@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Carter-Cram, Kimberlykimberlycarter-cram@boisestate.eduEnglish
Castellano, Isaacisaaccastellano@boisestate.eduSchool of Public Service
Cox, Stephaniescox@boisestate.eduEnglish
Fillmore, Melaniemelaniefillmore@boisestate.eduSchool of Public Service
Finnegan, Jillanajillanafinnegan@boisestate.eduCollege of Innovation & Design
Franklin, Kellykellyfranklin@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Fritchman, Emilyemilyfritchman@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Hadley, Erikerikhadley@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Herzog, Nicholenicoleherzog@boisestate.eduAnthropology
Johnson, Royceroycejohnson@boisestate.eduAnthropology
Kolman, Aprilaprilkolman@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Lawery, Jasonjasonlowery@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Leavell, Peterpeterleavell@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
McDougal, Owenowenmcdougal@boisestate.eduChemistry
Meissner, Junejunemeissner@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Mukherjee, Reshmireshmimukherjee@boisestate.eduEnglish
Nichols, Shaunshaunnichols@boisestate.eduHistory
Ramsey, Elizabethelizabethramsey@boisestate.eduAlbertsons Library
Sagara, Inakiinakisagarna@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Schloss, Alexanderalexanderschloss@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Sibrian, Rebeccarsibrian@boisestate.eduWorld Languages
Wadley, Karenkarenwadley@boisestate.eduWorld Languages
Wardle, Josephwestonwardle@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Wing, Eliseoeliseowing@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Yu, Pei-Linpei-linyu@boisestate.eduAnthropology 
Ziker, Johnjziker@boisestate.eduAnthropology

UF 200 Instructors – Spring 2019

NameEmailHome Department
Broderick, Julia juliabroderick@boisestate.eduSociology
Capaldo, Stephaniestephaniecapaldo@boisestate.eduEnglish
Coe, Karenkarencoe@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Cook, Elizabethelizcook@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Crowley, Stephenstephencrowley@boisestate.eduPhilosophy
Guill, Timothy timothyguill@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Hadley, Erikerikhadley@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Heinzman, Gregorygregheinzman@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Hunt, Elizabethelizabethhunt@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Hoglund, Sarahsarahhogland@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Jensen, Kristinakristinajensen@boisestate.eduSociology
Johns, Jareddanejohns@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Kaufman, Janetjanetkaufman@boisestate.edu.University Foundations
Klover, Christinechrisklover@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Krohn, Raymondraymondkrohn@boisestate.eduHistory
Levad, Meganmeganlevad@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Lobaugh, Thomasthomaslobaugh@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Louangketh, Palinapalinalouangketh@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
McGuire, Johnjohnmcguire1@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Michas, Christopherchristophermichas@boisestate.eduEnglish
Norman, Beretberetnorman@boisestate.eduWorld Languages
Paterson, Sharonsharonpaterson@boisestate.eduSociology
Provant-Robishaw, Corinnacprovantrobishaw@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Reed, Robertrobertreed308@boisestate.eduSociology
Rose, Kathleenkathyrose423@boisestate.eduEnglish
Sadikovic, Refikrefiksadikovic@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Sass, Margaretmargaretsass@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Seeley-Case, Tiffanytiffanyseeley-case@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Seymour, Carriecseymour@boisestate.eduEnglish
Swearingen, Elizabethelizabethswearingen@boisestate.eduUniversity Foundations
Turco, Thomasthomasturco@boisestate.eduComm. & Environmental Health
Zilonka, Revitalrevitalzilonka@boisestate.eduLiteracy, Language, & Culture