Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Sabbatical Committee

This committee shall be responsible for all matters of policy regarding sabbaticals, including the recommendation for which faculty should be awarded sabbaticals.


This table represents the membership of the Sabbatical Committee for 2017-2018.  The asterisk(*) represents the Chair of the committee and is the point of contact for matters related to the function of this committee.

Arts & LettersJohn Francis
Natural SciencesKristen Mitchell
Business & Economics
Susan Park
Yu-Chang Hsu
EngineeringTony Songer
Health Sciences
Terr-Ann Gibson
School of Public Service
Luke Fowler
Kelsey Keyes*
Senate Liaison
Laura Petranek
Provost Office, Ex Officio
Karen Hansen
Senate President
Marty Orr
Extended Studies, Ex OfficioMark Wheeler
Student Representative, Ex OfficioBrynn Wharton